As technology advances, travelling to space is likely to become an option for holiday makers in the future. What do you think are advantages and disavantages of space tourism?

In the recent year, The technological advancement in the spcae industry is unstoppable. The travel enthusiast thinks that flying to thr space will be an easier option in the near future. Because of the resuseable reuseable rocket which has been invented recently. This eassy easy will talk over the pro's and con's of the space tourism. Firstly, The space tourism is not as easy task as the other mode of transportation used in the tourism. For instance throughtout the course of human history on one ever thought about reuseable rockets except the man name "ELON MUSK". In the recent interview to the Time of India. He mentioned that, soon humans will be doing the inter planetary travel with help of advanced rocket crafters. This interview become more viral among the travellers. Secondly, Despite of being about the happy after seeing the viral clips, Some vloggers conducted the socail event to dicuss the advantages and disadvantages of space tourism. Some vloggers says the commerical space tourism can offer unique and unforgettable experience, to add to this some says it will opens up new job opportunities in spcae tourisim sector and which leads to growth in country's economy. In contrast, the other vloggers said it will be very expensive not everyone can afford it. Finally, to sum up the interview the moderator explains his view by saying is it worth taking the risk to explore the spce spice?