Modern lifestyle mena that many parents have little time for their children. Many children suffer because they do not get as much attention from their parents as children did in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that many parents have little time for their children. While it is a commonly held to belief that in modern days many fathers and mothers seems to have a less time with their kids, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that is, it is a bad way of parenting they should spend more time with them. To begin with,children espesilly when they are growing because they need their parents to be around. in other words, young people needs guiednce and somone who teach them everything. in addition, their father should be with them every minute and everysecond. For example if fathers were around their kids they will defnetily be more polite also will learn from their parents Another point to consider, behaviors might be effected by everyone but with mothers around it is impossible to happen. it is possible to say that mothers are not important in kids life. moreover many children who grow without mother are most likely to be more fragile and having Change the form of the verb have show examples a lot of issues. For instance. Young people who suffer from mother issues, kids with that ill more likely to have feelings to any older women whitch is a big problem. In conclusion. despite people having different views, I believe that having little time with your kids is unaccptable acceptable, so i strongly disagree with it.