Modern lifestyle mena that manu parents have little time for their children. Many children suffer because they do not get as much attention from their parents as children did in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that many parents have little time for their children. While it is a commonly held to belief that in modern days many fathers and mothers seem to have a less time with their kids, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that is, it is a bad way of parenting they should spend more time with them. To begin with,children especially when they are growing because they need their parents to be around. in other words, young people need guidance and someone who teaches them everything. in addition, their father should be with them every minute and every second. For example, if fathers were around their kids they would definitely be more polite and also will learn from their parents Another point to consider, behaviours might be affected by everyone but with mothers around it is impossible to happen. it is possible to say that mothers are not important in kids ' lives. moreover, many children who grow without a mother are most likely to be more fragile and have a lot of issues. For instance. Young people who suffer from mother issues, and kids with that ill more likely to have feelings for older women which is a big problem. In conclusion. despite people having different views, I believe that having little time with your kids is unacceptable, so i strongly disagree with it.