You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Men and women are different in terms of their characteristics and abilities. For this reason, some jobs are better done by men and others by women. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that these days women and men have equal opportunities in the jobs. The question is, are they usually satisfied about their work? And are their qualifications applied to the appropriate place or there are specific jobs related more to one gender than the other? In this essay, I am going to discuss why there are some jobs are better for men and others for women. In terms of the positive side of specifying a portion for men and another for women, when each gender works on its strongest areas, the nation economy will bloom. The main reason given to support this claim is that men are physically stronger than women. Therefore, they have been better at working in police as well as in building whereas women are better at teaching. In other words, you will be avoiding exhausting working hours if you work according to your body characteristics and abilities. However, there remains some disagreement in this topic. Some people think that work should be equally distributed between men and women. For example, feminism argues that women have the ability to do all the jobs in the world which I don't agree with. From my experience as a physics teacher at a mixed-courses college, I can greatly contend that women are better at this job for different reasons. Firstly, male co-workers are more serious and this job needs a lot of flexibility with students. People tend to get low marks with their teacher being a male and vice versa. Secondly, there are huge responsibilities on men's shoulders that they can not focus and give 100% of their energy to their class. Women are the ones who are better at teaching. In a way of conclusion, although men and women have the right to choose their dream work, there are specific jobs better to be done by men and others should not go except for women. Therefore, I believe that governments must organise the procedures and divide the field of work according to gender.