Some people think that the government should spend money on adult’s population who can’t read and write while other not. To what extend to you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that government must take care of the societies. While it is a commonly held belief that older people should be taking care of by teaching them how to read and write. There is also an argument that opposite this idea. In my opinion, I consider that government needs to invest in young communities. to begin with, the time has passed for the older population to learn and invest in themselves. In other words. They have more responsibilities to do such as their work or taking care of their families, so they will not have time to spend on learning something new. Moreover, the government should provide work that does not need this requirement. For example, mining a cave, job does not require any type of reading or writing another point to consider, children are the future of any nation. It is possible to say that, it is essential thing that the government must spend their time and focus on the younger population because any country in the world will live forever because of how strong the young core. In addition, building schools and libraries are something important to strengthen the core. For instance, Japan starting to find ways to improve the education system as well as provide normal jobs for the elderly In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that thinking about the future is an essential thing. Many cultures in the world grows because they think ahead and that is the reason why other countries are more advanced than other