Scientist's predict that future generations will be able to live well past 100 years, some people believe this is a good thing while others believe this development will bring about serious problems for the planet. Discuss both views and your opinion

Scientist's predictions might right might be wrong, But this essay believes both views have their own reasons and opinions, Nontheless, This essay will agree with the idea of generations living longer more than disagreeing. The advantages of people living more of lifetime on this planet is more the disadvantages it self, eldaerly people could be seen as a burden that only contributes to global warming and other unnecessary things like retirement salary and social homes, But that's not true because young people and adolescents get the chance to work at nursery homes, Spend more time with individuals gained a lot of experience by making mistakes in this life, Older people most of them can be grandparents who helps by baby sitting them and reduce the pressure on the parents themselves. The disadvantages, There's a lot of older people living on their children's expense, Instead of accepting that aging is normal. They get mentally and physically sick easily which causes young individuals life balance to be totally messed up, Having problems to face reality of aging parents. Youth could feel a huge pressure by taking care of older parent and trying to fill needs of their spouses and childrens, Families in general which will only make them decrease focus and production in life that gives the society benefits of their services. To conclude, it's very unfair to tell elderly people that they are not needed any more because they grew in age. They contributed to this world by working and being able to be beneficial as much as they could. I'm not saying there's no disadvantages of it, I'm just implying in this essay to not go harsh on them and act like we will not age like them one day.