More and more people are using computers and electric devices to access information, therefore there is no need for printed books magazines and newspapers on paper. To what extent you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that electric devices consider the new path of learning in todays world. While it is a commonly held belief that we do not need spend any money to learn in the old fashion. There is also an argument that opposite this idea. In my opinion, I consider that it is better to think about the future and start to learn in a new way. To begin with, the idea to improve your knowledge in easy ways possible. In other words, receiving information will be much easier by help of computers In addition, learning will not be in one place or building. For example, people will learn anything and also anywhere in the world because of electric devices that provides the freedom of learning and time and that society find it something crucial when they start to learn Another point to consider, the different sources that you can gets from the internet. It is also possible to say that, when you begin to learn you have multiple sources that assist you to improve. Moreover, the idea also how comfortable you are by each source, so you will spend amount of time finding the best website that you prefer. For instance, Chat GPT it consider one the biggest sources that people used in today world In conclusion, despite people having various views, I believe that the government should start thinking about the future and gives the internet opportunity to provide the nation with more information that will help them in the future.