Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Educating children is most important duty of parents and nowadays, it became a daunting task to decide where to educate your infant. One part of society believes teaching youth at home is a better as guardians can supervise their offsprings everytime whereas others think by sending them school, they can develop their personality. However, in my opinion, school is the best place to educate children and I will discuss reason for this belief in upcoming paragraphs. There are numerous reasons which make parents to think of teaching their child at home. First and foremost reason is, they can keep an eye on their offspring's activities for whole day which helps their child to not indulge in bad activities and not get distracted from their studies. This will help them to make good concentration on their work. Secondly, by learning at home, child can learn ethics and good manners from their guardians as they can teach how to behave with elders and youngsters. To examplify, a studies shows that 87% of students who study at home, behave more nicely than who learn at school. On the other side of book, studying at school is more beneficial as students have diversity to make connections which improve their interpersonal and public speaking skills. In schools, there are many competitions which boost student's capability of speaking in front of individuals which in long term help them in different phases of life. Moreover, they have opportunities to participate in sports which is also the reason of physical and mental growth of child. For example, in coorporate sector, its been noticed that individuals who completed their education from school are more proficient in communication and are more confident while giving interviews and dealing with customers. In a nutshell, to give child a protective environment to study, nothing is better than their own house but, however, for their overall development, I strongly believe they shoudl be sent to schools.