Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food,clothes and entartainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes.Other people believe that it is important for to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is no denying the fact of how important to make the kids take their own decisions. While it is a commonly held belief that some how when children make their own choices may affect them in a bad way, there is also an argument that go with taken kids choices it will affect them In a good way. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. ON one hand, people who believe growing should not be allowed kids to take their own decisions have a point due to many these choices let the kid believe they can do what he wants to do without any regard for society In other words, the kid should knowing about the system and follow the community. for example, uniforms in schools it's necessary for kids to know about Community decisions. On the other hand, people who believe in how importance of their kids making their own choices have a point. it is also possible to say that this Simple choicechoices will affect on Their personalities and make them more confident and strong. Moreover, every person in life even when it is only a kid is supposed to feel that his opinion is heard. For instance, when the kid makes any decision He will feel important in society. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question, On balance, however, I strongly believe that children have to make their own choices