Wealthy countries should accept more refuge and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

most people think that refuges should be hosted and provided with basic assistance by wealthy countries. I agree with this essay for two reasons, wealthy countries have more ability to provide help, and it more safer and has more opportunities. to begin with, the rich countries can provide the refuges with basic needs and they are achieving their need more then poor countries, in other words, rich countries have more money then others and can achieve their basic needs which are food and housing, for example, in 2011 when the war started at the middle east more refuges had to go to rich countries such as Germany or America to provide their needs, as they have more confidante in the rich then poor countries. secondly, rich countries can offer more than basics, like the opportunity for jobs to the refuges and help them to enchase their lifestyle, moreover it can also provide safety for instance, low crime rates as they are low in the rich countries, and good safe environment to life with their families and that more than it was in their country, also could be useful to the country of the host for example, if there was a shortage in human labour the could cover the missing handy workers in the host countries. in conclusion, wealthy countries are more Able to achieve the basic needs of the refuges, duo to, safety and better opportunities and also enchase their lifestyle.