Many people nowadays spend a large of their free time using a smartphone. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do you think are this is a positive or negative development.

The issue of using electronic devices for long times has sparked a significant debate between those how believe that it is unhealthy attitude and other who advocate the importance of these technologies to finish works. Both views have their own merits and demerits and I will explain my opinion with related examples in the following essay. There are numerous pros behind using digital devices. Firstly, it offers easy access to entertainment. To illustrate, It contains thousands of games, videos, books, and huge markets. Secondly, mobile phones pave the way for humans all over the world to contacts simply. For instance, immigrations can meet with their families by online applications. This improvement makes their life better and eases the pain of living far away from home. Finally, Artificial Intelligence enhances productivity. This means that these technologies support folk to deal with their tasks rapidly and accurately. On the other hand, there are multiple cons of using these tech tools consistently. Most and foremost, IT may cause health issues. Such as, Eye disease. Therefore, Doctors urge to avoid sitting front of the screens for long hours. Furthermore, social media platforms contribute to reduce face-to-face interactions. This lead some communities to isolate themselves from their friends and the societies around. In addition, digital phons contain various vital information that could be hacked. To clarify, New york news paper, revealed that multiple users were lost their data and became threatened individuals in this new world. On balance, I would argue that smartphones are helping people to upgrade their life style level. It is really helpful but also we need to be careful when we are putting our details in uncertain websites.