Mobile phone usage is held responsible for a lot of medical, social and technical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the advantages offered by mobile phones? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that many people are using smart devices on a daily basis for a long time which has raised considerable concerns such as social, health and technical problems. In this essay I will discuss the possible forms of these issues and whether its benefits outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, mobile phones are used by younger individuals and their parents must pay attention to what their children are watching. In other words, there are many contents on the Internet speaking about unethical values as well as violent videos. Another point to consider, the majority of the population are complaining that they had to ware eyeglasses after the long time spent scrolling in their phones. For example, opthalmic doctors have reported that as the screen time increases, the need for eyeglasses become more crucial which negatively impacts to the society's health. In terms of the usefull advantages of these devices, it made our life much easier as we have new servieces are done with it. For instance, people can order from the supermarket with a click of button which saves time on the other hand. Moreover, the community is more connected together. To illustrate, we can check the new, new offers and more by our smart phones. In conclusion, there are many positive aspects of this new technology. It is also true that it should be used responsibly and carfully.