Some students decide early in life to pursue vocational careers that involve cooking or baking. For them, it is better to study their chosen occupations in high school rather than regular subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Students may choose subjects as per their preferences in high school which will enhance their knowledge and polish their skills. I agree with the statement because students should have choice to complete their senior secondary school in any subject. To commence with, a wide range of courses are available in the schools which is viable because of the technology and joint efforts of the school management. Hence, pupils have liberty to enroll in the vocational courses which provides hands-on practice to improve their talent. Moreover, they can flourish their own business and simultaneously, expand their horizons. For instance, the Sanjeev Kapoor who is a renowned chef has more than 2.5 million followers on the Instagram and also telecast a T.V cookery show which is viable because he opt vocational course at very young age. To add more, when learners pursue in their interesting fields they feel immense happiness and give their 100% to achieve their goals and ambitions. They are able to complete their tasks without stress and anxiety which is a spectacular accomplishment for their physical and mental growth. Furthermore, they can enjoy every part of their classes which exhilarates their confidence and enthusiasm. For instance, as per the survey, children who choose their favourite subjects in their academic field become more successful. To conclude, parents and teachers should provide them adequate support and stand by their side in convoluted situations and allow them to have a courses as per their preferences which is really crucial for their growth