Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many people argue that capital punishment should not be used whell well others think it must be allowed for the most serious crimes, from my point of view I believe that it should be used on the big crimes, however this essay will discuss both views and I will share my opinion. To begin with, the punishment exist as a result of a harm action someone took, and there must be some balenec between the action and reaction. First of all, some people think capital punishment should not be used, becouse that would lead to unfair dissetion dissension that jury could take, as a result of miss under standing, for example missing some of the evedints may lead to a wrong coll. Furthermore, others believes only in a big crimes the crimminal must take the maximam punishment such as killing or kidnaping, However in my opinion we look at each case one by on without combairng them, and the jury must take a look around the encedint setiuation, so they could reach to a fair desition as a reasult of juctic. To wrap up, people have diffrent point of view about that, whell while I shared mine with you which I think capital punishment should be used only on a serious crimes.