Many people today, especially in the developed world, are choosing to have fewer children, or none at all. Why is this happening, and do you think it is a good trend? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt nowadays, there is an increasing number of people in developed areas who prefer to have fewer kids, or none at all. In this essay, I will discuss the causes behind this situation and whether is this a good or bad trend. To begin with, there are many reasons why people choose to birth to a limited number of children. Firstly, increases economic costs and can not cover kid's needs such as clothes or diapers and that leads to thinking about having one or two kids. In addition, long work hours for both parents may be a big factor in delayed childbearing and that leads us to having none or one baby. Also, some individuals these days do not prefer to take full responsibility for their family or child. recently, large papers published about an increased number of infertility cases in men and women and how it affects bad habits such as fast food and limited movement body. In terms of impact having fewer kids or none at all, this trend may have positive and negative effects, but overall, I believe is not a good trend. On the positive hand,some people think having a limit on kids protects women's bodies from stretch marks for example. Also, increase in adopting children from orphanages. On the negative hand, non-birthing means a decrease in the number of workers in the future and that harms the local economy. In conclusion, there are many causes for none fathers and mothers having kids or having a limited number.It is also true that there was a good and bad effect of this decision.