Is is often said that government spend too much money on project to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important. Do you agree or disagree?

The higher authority expend enormous money to provide safe habitat for the wildlife. Some people think it is totally waste as there are tremendous complications that are faced by human beings. Other individuals oppose this notion because wild animals are a crucial part of ecosystem. I agree with the statement that the government should spend money to protect the extinct species of wildlife. To commence with, the wildlife is an imperative part of a food chain and promote adequate support to the eco-system. To elaborate this, wild bees help in pollination in a particular season as a result, people are able to get dry fruits and honey to eat. For instance, as per the BBC News 25,000 been died annually during the process of pollination. Hence, the government show interest to protect them in order to make a food chain in running condition across the world. To add more, due to the development of technology and urbanization people are destroying wildlife habitat as a result they left abandoned. So, the government proposed a project to construct national park, conservation area and wildlife sanctuaries to protect them where they can enjoy their natural lifestyle with other animals. Moreover, children will get a chance to see the rare and exquisite species of the animals which will exhilarates their enthusiasm. To conclude, there are substantial man made problems might exists however, safety of the wildlife should be number one priority as they have same emotions like human beings and they better deserve protection.