Some people say it is a waste of time when plan for the future .It is more important to focus on present.Ti what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that spending time on making plans is useless, while others say it is important to enjoy the present. I partially agree with the given statement and I will explain my reasons in the upcoming paragraphs. In my perspective, it is important to plan your future ahead of time. The reason behind this is that making long-term arrangements helps individuals to prepare for a better life, as they are more likely to have a good quality of life. For example, if they study hard during college, there is a greater chance of getting a well-paid job. Moreover, some folks save money for their retirement in their adulthood, which makes them less stressed in their old age, as they know they have money that can be used when they are unable to work. As a result, planning is crucial as it prepares you for the future. However, enjoying the current life also helps the masses be more productive. The reason is that they are not worried about the coming days as they go with the flow. In a 2021 survey,it was found that bodies who do not stress about the future are more likely to survive for a few years longer than individuals who always think about their upcoming life, because taking tension makes a person mentally sick, which also impacts their physical health negatively. According to this research, folk should achieve balance in their lives. In conclusion, in my opinion, there should be a balance between present and future arrangements. There is no doubt that people should make plans for the forthcoming, as it might also save them from future emergencies.