Many people feel that media coverage has become increasingly biased today. Why is this? What can be done to fix this problem?

There is a global concern about bias in media coverage. This essay will discuss the impact of journalists on enhancing media bias and present practical solutions by involving community voices and place strict role by the government prevent media bias to provide balanced coverage. journalists are the primary decision makers for public media coverage. Social reports are prepared by certain journalists who usually share the same ideas and start to present the event from one side only depending on their preference. Therefore,the lack of individual role in this decision will enhance the chance of sharing bias news. For instance, if the reporter editors hold negative attention to specific community groups such as doctors, they may choose to cover only the stories that demonstrate doctors as useless to the community. Provide an active role to the individuals will mitigate media coverage bias. Individuals engagement in the details of the stories will reduce biased news. For example, introducing a new policies that enable the citizens to see the whole view of the story through volunteering opportunities in reporting, editing or recording to the resident. Furthermore, the government should introduce new tough policies that prevent bias in any events. Those are the most effective solutions to media bias. In conclusion, while newspapers bias is widespread over the world due to journalists control, individual participation in news processing and strict role that prevent this attitude will effectively address bias in media coverage. Governments and communities should cooperate to protect media.