What are advantages and disadvantages of leaving your country to live or study abrod ?

Many people decided leave their native countries for various reasons from getting safety to opportunities getting job in international company or made your own business. But that decision connect with advantages or disadvantages. Go abroad for many people it is serious step in their life and they take it had being motivated success stories form social media. A lot of developed countries have attractive immigration programs for foreigners. If you participate in some programs and decide to relocate to somewhere you can get a lot of benefits like international education, better quality of life. safety. For example for foreigners in EU is having special passport named blue card if you have degree or nessesary qualification you can get blue card and permission to work in EU about 3 years. Furthermore lot of education programs available now and getting international degree like PhD or MBA, looks very valuable therefore people decided go abroad. However leaving you native country connected with some disadvantages firstly you lost you networking and connections. For example you were expert in some area and you invest a lot of time to make effective networking to deal with different unpredictable issues, when you go abroad you should do it again and spend more time for it. Second disadvantage we can met abroad it is sociallisation, local traditions, laws, habits it is very challenging to adapt for that, hence more people couldn't adapt for new environment and should return. On the whole leaving your country to live or study abroad bring more benefits and opprtunities but you should clearly understand what entire laws and rules act in the target country 289