In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it?

In a lot countries people have stress higher than before, in this write I wii discuss the reasons why the number of people have stress is increasing these days. First, in my opinion I think one of the mein reasons why people have stress these days more than before, is the high hours jobs, more hours that mean people have to work more, and that make them stress because thay do not have enough time to spend wot thier families or friends or do whatever thay want to do, almost all of thier day go to work and that make them stress, these type of jobs was not commen in the past, because of that I tkink one of the mien reasons why the stress is increasing these days. Another reason in my opinion why people stress more this days is the social media, on this time peolpe will see the popular or rich people and want to be like them and stress about that if they will be like them or not, but the thing that comunity do not think about is people in social media only post the happy side from their life and your life will never be like the life that they post because no one is 100 percent happy is his life because of that people stress these days. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question, and there is to many other reasons, but this two reasons I say in my opinion I think why people stress this days more than in the past.