Some people believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss boths views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the budget for education is not much. While it is a commonly held belief that spending money on modern computers or tablets is crucial, there is an also argument that best teachers mean best students. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, all schools must to provided with good devices In other words, it has been shown that children who study with a modern system are more successful than others. In addition, smart devices it very important for example King Saud University in Riyadh used Technology and provided new laptops with a smart system to new students and learners have the ability to use any device in the colleges. On the other hand, the fact that it is crucial to bring good teachers because education is about how to give the learners information and teach them and help them to be better, it is also possible to say that teachers should have courses and ministry of education must spend money for Increase their knowledge to can be better and learn the student on a good way for instance, many succeed people said when they ask them about how they pass any exam they all agree that because they have a good teacher. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that it is more beneficial to spend money on teachers