Some people believe that academic qualifications are essential for success, while others think practical skills are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some people argue that academic certificates are crucial for measuring success, while others believe that practical skills are essential for securing a job and achieving financial stability. Both approaches have their pros and cons, but it is best to combine them in moderation. To begin with, pursuing a university degree and graduating from it can be beneficial for job searching in today's job market. Many companies require employees who have completed their bachelor's degree or a higher level of education. In addition, when people take courses in university, they develop better analytical skills and decision-making abilities and also have a higher probability of achieving success. For example, many startups and CEOs in the company have completed their bachelor's degrees. Additionally, nowadays, some jobs require people with intellectual skills, such as scientists. On the other hand, on this day, not only are the intellectual skills that the company need but also some companies just require practical skills and experience. If the human resources compare two categories of employees, one is a graduate, and another has never taken the course but has much experience in that field. The employee chooses the second one. Furthermore, many job openings do not need an academic certificate, such as programming. However, without academic skills, there are several founders of startup companies which is successful and grow significantly. To conclude, there are two views on measuring the success of people: completing their degree or enhancing practical skills without learning in university. However, regarding this issue, in my opinion, it will be better if people enrol in university and improve their practical skills; it can increase their probability of success and earning money.