Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's world, most people who get out of jail start to re-offend crimes after they are serving the first punishment. There are many reasons why they commit crimes after a long service such as they do not come to the communities as well as some people are banned from their own families. However, there are some potential solutions that will tackle these circumstances. The major reason is that people who commit crimes have no opportunities in a lot of ways including difficulty finding a job, also most of them are banned from their own families. For example, the only thing that helps them to survive is stealing again or doing bad things to be able to get paid. Another reason is that they do not get supported to be able to study, and in some cases, they get influence from their family. A fundamental to mitigate this solution is that the government need to add new policies for companies to accept offenders who are qualified. Furthermore, families and communities also play an important role in supporting offenders not committing crimes again by accepting who they are or opening arms without judgment. Another solution is that the government's strict punishment plan should be used. For example, In Vietnam, the government has changed its policy for people who re-offend by forcing them to pay higher fines or jail them longer times. In conclusion, there are some reasons that offenders commit crimes after serving the first punishment including neglect from their families and society. To address this issue effectively, the government need to focus on creating job opportunities for these individuals, therefore supporting reintegration into society and ultimately reducing the incidence of reoffending to crimes.