Motorways help people travel quickly and cover long distances but they also cause problems. What are the problems of motorway and what solutions are there?

Nowadays motorways help people travel quickly and cover long distances but they also cause problemsas. As a result of that many car crashes happining laitly, and to stop this from happining the government should be more strict about motors. First of all, using motorways as a main way to go from place to other could lead to car crashs, that means this motors will crash with the cars and buses becuse they are faster. Furthermore many people loves to use this way to transform from one place to other, according to a recent study shows that 12% of pepole prefer to use motors than cars. Moreover, one of the strong solutions that, the state could use the money to decrease this problem for example, the person who makes many car crashes and not recpicting the rols the state may charge them a cost of money. All in all, motors lead to many problems and one of them is car crashes, and to stop this from happining the city may cust them amount of money from that.