Many people who care for the elderly donot have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible solutions?

In this competitive world, for the sake of career growth and to attain high living standards, people are migrating to big cities, big countries, or if they are working in their local or nearby areas, still their lot of time is consumed in travelling and managing office assignments. Thereby, due to a hectic schedule, it is not an easy task to look after the elderly people in the family. I will explain the problems associated with taking care of old people along with the solutions in the upcoming paragraphs. Several issues are linked to looking after the older people in the family. One of the reasons is; in this inflated era, to earn bread and butter, all the young people in the families are working. So, there is no one at home to take charge of their care. Another reason is that some people live in small towns, and villages, hence, to grab career opportunities, they need to move towards big cities, and even some individuals decide to migrate abroad as their skills are more demanding there. Thereby, with a motive to get a good salary and to provide a comfortable life for their families, many families are shifting from one place to another. But in this hustle and bustle of life, they do not get enough time to look at the aged people of their family. Even though it's a challenging situation for adult folks to manage time for their parents and grandparents, still there are a few solutions to resolve this concern. Firstly, they can hire a personal support worker or a home care provider who ensures their day-to-day care, including - spending time with them, walking around outside such as in parks, handling doctor appointments, timely intake of their medicines etcetera. Secondly, if they cannot afford the outside services, they can schedule their shifts in such a way, that at least one adult in the family must be at home to care for them. Last but not least, nowadays, many remote working positions are available, they should opt such jobs where they can work from home, so that they can keep an eye on their older family members simultaneously. In conclusion, I would wrap up my essay by saying that many young pupils are willing to take responsibility for their elders' care, but owing to a competitive working environment, it is not convenient for them to perform their duties towards them. Thus, it is required either to get the services of outside parties or manage their work shifts, and work from home days accordingly to ensure their supervision.