Some people think that shops should sell food products from the local areas rather than products from other countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people believed that the vendors should selling products of food by the their own locality rather than supplies from other nations. I do totally agree with this outcome, there are many benefits from this perspective and my essay below will shows two avantages of supported local products. Firstly, Food factor is significant for the whole contry, especaily, supports local food means give the local farmers financial support as well. for example, report from Holand's government in 2000, Holand's farmers were massive benifits from the scemes of rural food, the sale proporation soared to its peak over 1 years of programs. Secondly, immersion of support own goods can also expand oppurturnities of jobs for their citizens. for instance, In Cambodia there are more than 30% adults who immigrating to work in other contries due to the lack of job oppoturnities in own country, then after encorage of support local goods and place more jobs on the market, the statistics of working abroad declined to 10%. in conclusion, it is nessessary for citizens to change their habbits to buy more local food products more then abroad's goods. as they can help their own people to have enough financial safety and working places.