some children spend most of their free time taking part in clubs and other planned activities do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, parents tend to attend their youngsters in several classes. This trend can end up fine for children, but it can also damage them. I personaly think that the drawbacks are more than the benefits. In this essay, I wil consider both views and give my opinion. One of a main experience in any Person's life is their childhood and the way that they are raised because it has direct affect on shaping their personality and future choices. When Children have many pre-planned activities to do in their leisure time, they get tired and lose the time that they could have so much fun and interactions with other kids to evolve and find their interests. As a result, they may end up being a person who has a few childhood experiences and a carier carrier which they do not like. On the other hand, there are some specific classes for children to find their talent. In those special places, children will be measured mentally by some specialised psycological tests which are involved with painting and talking. So, they can find out if the child is good at art or math or others. Then,when parents find what their child is good at, they can send their youngster to that specific club and will build their child's or children's prosparity as they have found their passion. To sum up, the negative points of filling children's free time with plenty of activities can be vary, but engaging them in one correct activity can bring them a bright future.