Some people regard eating meat as completely wrong. To what extent do you agree? - we do not have a lot of alternatives - meat some itmes is easier to produce - we should have meat to get vitamins

While many thinks that having meat as the main food choices is totally wrong decision. I strongly disagree with that idea because of the following high health risks. On the one hand, most vegetarians believe the idea of eating meat is cruel to animals life. Due to the growing population in the world, the rising demand for meat products will also lead to a significant rise in livestock deaths. And the unbalance between demand and expenditure for meat might destroy the ecosystem of animals. To protect the natural environment, vegetarians choose to stop eating meat for meals. On the other hand, restricting all the meat consumption is too extreme. Meat products owns it benefits that vegetables can't provide to human body, only accept vegetables for intake might cause a huge amount of health concerns. For instance, some of the vegans parents would choose to limit their children for eating meat because of the belief. However,the energy and vitamins of vegetarian cannot support the need for a growing children which cause the lack of nutrients. Although most of them will choose to take supplements for the replacement of meat,it doesn't mean that is harmless to the body function. The over relying for finding replacement to meat may also increase the risk of the addition to medication. In conclusion, the resistance of eating meat isn't a right way to prevent the damage to ecosystem.People should be more aware to their own body function but not omly focus on the food choices.