Nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants. Why do you think people waste food? What can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away?

In most countries, a great number of foods are thrown away. This essay will examine the primary cause of this and suggest possible solutions to this problem. There are two main reasons why meals are being consumed. The first one is that, thanks to advanced agricultural technologies, it leads to food produced simply. The farmers have more and more machines to help decrease work overload. Therefore, the quantities are so numerous that people can not consume and this causes food prices to follow a downward trend. Customers can buy more items than in the past, and as a result, citizens waste a lot of money. Another reason is humans who do not prepare schedules, can buy all goods which they argue are the best choices, it is frequently unnecessary products. For example, people enjoy buying more tropical fruits which consumers frequently forget leading to giving off. Various solutions can be taken to address this issue. One solution would be for the government to need policies in order to settle excess goods. They can adjust the price of foodstuffs and tax products. Also, prices are balanced, individuals who are consumed will buy food items exactly and goods are taxed, leading the factory to adjust prices. Another measure would be that customers should make detailed plans or make lists of what they will buy. If people lack a plan, they will choose the wrong food products. This is the reason for wasting a lot of money and fare. Wasting a lot of food can have a toxic impact on the environment. In conclusion, there are two primary reasons why we waste a lot of foodstuffs and a number of actions can be taken to tackle this problem.