In aome countries, a few people earn extremly high salaries. Some people thin it is extremly good for countries, while others that government should control their salaries and limit the earnings

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that in some countries the government pays a high amount of salaries to the workers, which is considered beneficial by a significant number of individuals but some people are concerned that there should be control on the earnings. This essay will elaborate reasons in the upcoming paragraphs which will lead to a logical conclusion. There is adequate evidence of this view which is sustainable. The top-notch concrete reason is that providing high salaries could lead to a better lifestyle for the people and they can fulfil their needs and basic necessities without any trouble. For example, in the USA, the government is crediting high salaries, so they can afford a better lifestyle. The other rare most coherent factor to be considered that cannot be neglected is that people with high salaries pay a high amount of tax on their total payment, which is the backbone of the country for its development. Thus, it is clear that high pay has certainly undeniable merits. What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. So people in general tend to distinguish that higher income should be controlled for many reasons. To commence with, some people deem that a considerable amount should be paid so that authorities should not be in debt, also they think that more salaries could lead to inflation in the country. They alo uphold to justify it that basic pay rates should be fixed, so that more and more people get employment. Furthermore, They believe that money should be spent in other fields to develop the nation such as the educational and health sector. I reiterate that there are plenty of strong factors supporting high income. However, contrary cannot be overloaded either.