Development is fast growing, more and more machines are replacing humans. Does the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?. Discuss and give vital example. Write not less than 250 words.

Recent advent of AI technology is becoming crucial for developing robots which are able to substitute humans in many jobs. Although in the short term the impact could seem dramatic, especially for some categories of workers, I am convinced that, in the long term, the results will be advantageous for the entire humanity. On the one hand, thanks to Artificial Intelligence, in few years machines have become able to process huge quantities of data, thus producting very good mutilingual contents. This has already caused the replacement of humans in creative fields like Search Engine Optimization and content creation. Also professionals have been hugely touched by this fenomenon: translators, than journalists and even layers are loosing their jobs. Recent research by Bocconi University underlines a critical trend for many intellectual workes, as well as for people occupied with maunal and repertitive jobs. In the next ten years, AI will have a significative impact on the 30% of workes in every field. On the other hand, the same research underlines that this will not necessarily mean that people will loose their job. It is only true that there will be a significative changing on the skills required. In fact, traditionai jobs will disappear and people will be expected to develop new skills and new abilities to interact with AI, machines and robots. For instance, one of the most crucial skill will be to insert effective prompts into the softwares. Meanwhile, the skill of reading results and producing interpretations will be vital in order to discover insights and make the difference in a more and more competitive market. To conclude, as it has happened in the past with the advent of Industrial Revolution, new technologies are changing the rules in our society. This does not mean that humas will loose their centrality as workers. In my opinion, in the long run people will simply be helped by machines and will have just to deal with more complex and subtle jobs.