In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Although agricultural methods have advanced in recent decades, hunger remains a serious issue in many parts of the world. This paradox is primarily due to inequality and poor food distribution systems. However, with international cooperation and policies, this problem can be solved. One major reason for global hunger is poverty. Even food is available everywhere but still, these poor people can not buy food due to low income or unemployment. In addition, poor infrastructure in many developing countries means that food can not be transported effectively. Bad management and the situation in some countries also play a big role in this issue. For instance, those countries have a distribution from wars. To combat this issue, governments and international organizations must invest money, time, and effort to improving infrastructure such as roads, storage facilities, and transport systems, and learn how to transport and keep food and drinks in the best bottles and cans in specific temperature places, also use eco-friendly materials. Moreover, introduced to help poor families who can not provide food or any supplies for themselves and their families due to low income for example. On a global level food aid programmes can be better managed to solve this kind of international problem. In summary, there are many causes for hunger issues because of inequality, low income, poor logistics, governance failures or any reasons. To prevent this issue must cooperate together to help each other and ask for help from the country's government to support poor people to feed their families special in the countryside.