Some people say that it is not possible to be happy without money, while others think that money does not guarantee happiness. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

An adequate amount of money, is the most important thing to survive in today's world. Some people have a perspective that, lack of money proves to be really difficult for any individual to lead a happy and satisfied life. While, other people have a vision that money can never guarantee happiness. I truly believe that, an adequate amount of money is much needed in today's life. To commence with, there are several reasons that bolster my opinion. First of all, money is needed to gain a good education and professional degrees, which in the future help you to achieve a high-paying job. Therefore, money is one of the most important factors in determining a person's success. Furthermore, in case of any health emergencies to any individual's family, including parents or his/her personal family, money plays a vital part in getting the treatment right at the most preferred location as per the doctor's recommendation. Resulting in maintaining the good health of the entire family. On the other hand, money never comes alone. It brings stress, unhappiness, lack of good values with it, which I believe, will affect the person's character and peace negatively. Additionally, big business owners who are making a huge amount of money also get separated a little bit from their own family as they are too busy handling complex business tasks and decisions on their own. Therefore, dependents of the family will never achieve a good set of values and discipline in their life as their parents are so busy making money, most of the time and do not have a closer look at the upbringing of their children. To sum it up, I strongly believe that, making money while keeping in mind the basic rudimentary responsibilities of any individual towards society, family and parents matters the most to lead them in living a happy and satisfied life.