If you could meet any famous person, living or dead, who would you choose to meet? What would you tell him/her? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

To beign with meeting someone who has impact in people lives in positive way is a delightiful ans amazing. Firstly, seeing someone who I deeply love and respect means a lot to me, Moreover, for me i would choose our king Abudlaziz who passed away many years ago he was the first person who thought of us as a nation. If i had the chance to talk to him i would tell him about the result of his hard working to build a strong country also how we don't rely on the oil only we have many other sourses such as, tourisem which is something I know he didn't thought about before he only thought about how he can provied his citizines with all needs, However, I will be sad because meeting him and I didn't achive anything yet I will be more proud of myself if I can tell him about my career and goals. Seconedly, seeing and meeting the royal family is a big dream a saudies Saudis have because we see them as role moedles and gauides. To sum up, meeting someone to talk or site with them is fun thing to do and sitting with a king is a wonderful thing.