Some people think that all the lawbreakers should be taken into the prison, while others believe that there are better alternatives. (for example, doing some work or learning some skills in the community). Discuss both views and give your opinion.

NOWADAYS, SOME believe that all lawbreakers should go straight to prison, while others thinks that they should be punished in other ways. This essay will discuss both sides off tha matter and what are the pest decision. It is true that how ever crimet crimes a crime should be punished in all cases. But there are some differences from the general effect from crime to crime, like to have someone how kill others for no reason or just for fun, this is where the law should be enforced as serious and effective as it should be to perform justice by send them into prison or take there life if needed. On the other hand, there are some crime that the effect off them way more less violent in the society that can be harmful. For example, a homeless person who stole a bread to eat, crime like this can be solved by cleaning the rods or any volunteering activities to do in the community could actually be so useful for the city it self and for others so that they think before doing anything against the law. I believe my self that the best thing is that the simple crimes or situations can be fixed by letting the criminals do activities that will make the country better and so that think twice before doing anything breaks the law. In conclusion, a crime is still a crime but the effect behind it is what should the punishment should be taken for.