Some people think that to lead a successful life, a university degree is important. Others believe that this is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, some people keep the statement that to ensure a prosperous career and stable life, a title is needed. While other people believe that in recent generations, a lot of ways to achieved a succes in life. In this essay, I will discuss variety of perspective and give my opinion. On the one hand, the degrees has numerous differences on fields that need to succeed, such as medicine, engineering, law, and so on. Therefore, to achieve greatness in these domains, a student should have a major in college and study for it to able to join these categories in the first place. For instance, to become a doctor, studies show that completing a medical degree and have completed a licensing exam is essential for theorycal practicing medicine. On the other hand, a succesful career is wide open to learner or having degrees in our modern generation. This is because when a person launches a brand or starts a business. Nevertheless, these types of fields dont require expert title to improve as much as they need mental abilities and innovative thinking. To illustrate, nowadays studies have shown that most of the successful wealthy people build their careers on enterprises and corporation they created, even though their major in college was completely different from business. In conclusion, I personally believe that to build a life full of achievement, a formal academic setting is not require in a number of ways, such as managing projects or establishing a personal brand. However, there are some domain that require an academic qualification to create a fruitful perofessional way.