Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social,and commercial, perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?*

One of the most topical issues in modern society is that young children are experiencing extreme burdens from school, social life and commercial perspectives. There are many causes behind this phenomenon. This essay will investigate the major reasons and also suggest a useful step to control it in further paragraphs. Focusing on the causes of this trend, firstly, there are a wide range of reasons why students feel stressed from their school life. This is because parents and teachers have higher expectations of their children to perform well in competitive exams. Since exams are becoming even more challenging day by day, students have to study for longer hours and that results in anxiety and frustration in young learners. In addition to that, they feel pressurized by their social life as well. In this internet-driven world, young children are influenced not only by social media but also by the luxurious lifestyle of famous people. As a result, they try to follow their dressing sence, hairstyle, perfume and so on, but they often give less priority to improving communication skills and other interpersonal skills. Hence, they are not able to express themselves fluently and they feel left behind. This causes depression among children. Despite these challenges, there are several measures that can mitigate this problem. The most important solution would be to have personalized consultation from an expert which should be done in a friendly manner so that the child and the parent can easily open up and communicate their thoughts clearly. Since an expert is conducting this talk, can provide individual feedback on their academic performance and social behaviour. By evaluating this both parents and children get deep insight into their expectations, and social behaviour and gain awareness. To conclude, children getting pressurized by their academic and social life is quite common these days but can be cured by an expert consultation.