Throughout history, male leaders have led us into violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is common knowledge that male brings about conflicts and social unrests when being appointed as leaders more than that of females. I completely agree with this opinion. This essay will discuss the opinion above. To begin with, men have traits that are different than that of women. Being known for bravery and boldness, men often come up with daring plans that are risky. If women are leaders, they will resolve problem in their own way so as not to put people's life in jeopardy as women are gentle and cautious. For example, 80% of researchers in Cambridge University state that women are likely to avoid confrontations or riots and often opt for safer route. Moreover, women don't like to combat as they care more about beauty and other matter. Lastly, women are not tactical and clever like men so it is hard for them to get into big fights. They may ignore it. In conclusion, female leaders may bring tranquil and peace than male leaders because of their gentle characteristic and their unwillingness to get into conflict.