There are more and more parents working full time. Some people argue that childcare centres are the best in taking care of children of very young age. Others think grandparents are better carer. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

the debate about the suitable environment for childhood while their parents are at work remains ongoing. while some believe that kids are more likely to build strong interpersonal skills in childcare centres, others argue that grandparents will provide a healthy environment for the kids. From my perspective, educational centres have more advantages by enhancing children knowledge across all sectors. Kids care centers play a significant role in children's interpersonal skills.Most of the kids grow up with shy personalities, though Interaction and engagement with other kids in the centre will develop strong communication skill. For instance, a 2021 survey of 100 parents conducted in the USA mentioned the kid's care centre as are the main responsibility for their kid's communication ability an early age. Additionally, most of the care centres have education strategies for the kids. By providing active lessons such as, learning mathematics through toys or group activities, all these activities enrich children's knowledge and serve as preparation for primary school with a solid foundation. for those reasons i strongly prefer centers over grandparents ' care. On the other hand, grandparents care provides a suitable condition for children's growth. grandparents ' environment is more likely to protect children from any bacterial infections such as fever. kids are highly sensitive to any external source and easily get sick. however, kids centres are full with a mix of kids with different health problems, this will significantly increase the chance of infection spread. to sum up, though grand parents provide more convenient conditions for their child, kids care centers have several advantages in boosting kids ' personal development and growth for long-term success. i strongly believe that the government should encourage more parents to attend to their children in the kid's care centre to create generation with strong interpersonal skills.