Some people think schools should group pipils according to their academic ability but others believe pupil with different abilities should educated together.discuss both views and give your opinion.

A certain number of people opine that the institutions should make a group of students on the report of their academic abilities. However, the prevailing view is that pupil who has different capabilities should be educated together. In this essay, I will discuss both views and I will give my opinion in the further paragraph as both notions hold an important value of learning with different ranks of individuals and their culture. On the one hand, It is true that those who are successful in their school studies and always hold high grades and with healthy competition should be in the same group which matches the same personality. To explain, learners should spend more time on their studies and if their school group are same as they are then they will learn more and their thought process will be the same. For example, a recent survey done in the Oxford School in the Uk that, 80 per cent of inventions were successful in the duration of 1990 to 2010 due to a group of people who shared the same level of knowledge. Thus, the potential of the group which is according to the ability is beneficial for them. On the other hand, where others believe that it should not be like this pupils with different abilities should be educated together. To explicate, It is important for everyone to learn something new in life and it will happen when they meet people who are extraordinary. Moreover, they both will share how to achieve their goals in life learn to help others and also they will learn a new culture. Hence, educating them about different groups of people will give them a chance to demonstrate themself to the world with the help of others. The conclusion encapsulates the following factors, being in a group where the same academic abilities will be shared will make students more educated. Whereas pupils