Nowadays, more and more foreign students are going to English speaking countries to learn the international language English. It is undoubtedly true that studying English in an English speaking country is the best way, but it is not the only way to learn it. Do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

In this day and age, many outside students are tending to go to English speaking countries to fulfil and nurture their English. Admittedly, I disagree with the views above because there are also alternatives to improve our English. This essay will discuss the opinion in details. First and foremost, learning English abroad is the best choice but it may demand a high sum of money. As a result, there are some individuals who cannot afford to pay such a hefty amount. Other ways such as online learning shows a promising start, in the internet, students could find online sources dedicated to improving their English. If they struggle with defining the meaning of the words. They can access and look up words in dictionaries. Moreover, with the intergration of AI, you can consult it and ask what you like, you can also have a conversation with AI in real time, which is similar to that with native speakers. For example, students can have a talk with Gemini for free or ask any question, and for praticing Ielts students can preview some websites such as Writing9, Ielts Online Test which track your English learning pathways accurately to give feedbacks. Secondly, going abroad to study English allows for full immersion, ehancing listening, speaking, writing skills to the highest potential thanks to daily conversation. But online learning, learning by apps or attending extra class can also meet that requirements and may even surpass because at the ènd of each lesson students can receive reports on their mistake and exercise to consolidate your grammar, vocabulary. In short, studying oversea are excellent especially going to countries whose language is English, but other alternatives should also be adopted because of the efficiency and the meaningful feedbacks.