Some people believe that it is better for children to grow up in the city, while others think the countryside is more suitable. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is often argued that it is better for children to grow up in the countryside; in contrast, others think that city life offers more advantages. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives and provide a personal opinion. On the one hand, raising kids in rural areas could enhance their practical skills with an endless of activities and numerous health benefits due to the nutrition they have, and reduce many illnesses. Additionally, a lot of mental health benefits for children who grow up in the countryside. For instance, a lot of research has established that being surrounded by nature could help the brain by having relaxation and enhancing children intellectually. On the other hand. It is undeniable that the lifestyle of cities more easier than the countryside due to the services, transportation and education. In addition, those kids who grew up in the urban areas have self-confidence due to their communication skills. For example, a modern city school is focusing on improving its students' speech skills by making a lot of activities to add a motive and at the same time develop self-confidence. In conclusion, while modern areas have countless advantages due to the improvements that have been made to ease the lifestyle. I believe that the countryside is more beautiful and healthier for children because of the organic food has been produced in urban areas and in the charming nature.