Some people today feel that physical money will no longer be used in the future. Others feel it will still have some uses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nobody can ignore the reality that we are in a digital society today. We buy most of stuff online paid by mobile banks. Some people really believe the physical money will disappear in the future, while others have the opposite opinion. From my view, I totally agree that the physical money will no longer be used in the future unless the electricity disappear. I believe nobody can disagree that 100% businesses can exchange their deals with digital money, no matter business -to-business, or business-to-consumers, even between two individuals. Paying with digital money have many advantages. First of all, It is easier to track the deals. If the dispute happened, it is convenient to prove your payment with the record online. Secondly, the lost of money can be avoided. Several decades ago, we often heard the news that the customer was stolen by the thief in the train, bus or shop...It seems the thief disappear in those public place as almost everyone doesn’t takes money with them. Even the wallet disappears. Only three things are been taken, mobile-phone, key and credit card. And even only with mobilephone as your house’s door can be opened by the keyword and payment can be by online wallet. Third, there is a famous film which is about how the main character used the fake money or draft, thousands of millions dollar invented by him, to pay the fee and do the investment, which had a big negative impact on the society and economy. With digital money, it is impossible to get the fake money. Although there are some disadvantages with digital money, for instance, your account could be attacked by hackers. However, this kind of issue rarely happened with the development of cyber security technology and the attention from the government. Therefore, it is really unnecessary to keep the physical money, especially everything can be done online.