Some people believe that free housing should be provided by governments for under-priviliged and people who can't afford to buy a house. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give example based on your own experience.

Billions are committed to growth-driven world. A sector of clan postulate that authority should give accommodation to the individuals who have a low income, which is a hard core fact. To commence, numerous justifications incline that the top-notch autority should accommodate the residence to the poor humans. First and foremost, low income person do not have sufficient balace to buy a house and they become homeless, as it affect the country image by having more and more homeless people and wealthy humans decline to reside at that place which affect the overall surrounding. A statistical survey analysis done by a prestigious newspaper states that Hamilton population declined by 70% in the past 2 years because of having drug addict people who lives besides the road or in the public place. Moreover, having no house for live encourage humankind towards crimes as well as drugs, and they will be became used to with that suppliments. Thus, betterment of the metropolitan a cabinet should arrange public housing facillities. However, providing the funds for other developments are necessary. The striking factor behind this is, nation can boost their economy by reduceing the tax and it will directly affact the each man and woman, they will be able to save more money and their survival become easier in this inflation. An article published in Toronto time suggest that Ontario's cheif minister reduced the carbon tax for each individual which resulted into cheaper gas price. Furthermore, each teritory can work on their defence system, and build a powerful image worldwide. Hence, government should have to focus on the growth of their states. extraxting the gist from the above discussion, i concluded that humanity is indeed, local authority should put more focus on improving the life standard of their poor citizens. Hope, In the distant future, every minister will realize the importance of wealthy community and they will more focus to support them.