Some people think that the increase in the number of obese people should be the responsibility of the governments, while other think it should be the responsibility of individuals. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

The next few years rates of obesity has increasing in several countries and some people claim that is governtments should responsibility to resolve this issue, while others argue that it is a personality problem and should be handled individually. In my opinion I strongly disagree with this statement because it is that a personal matter since they are the ones who take charge of their consumption. The governtment can effectivelly build a arrangements to control the obese population by limiting fattening food that contains higher higher fat levels. This can be done by inspecting the ingridients of the meal, which will indirectly affecting peoples consumption of fattening products as it can minimize the risk of obesity. For instance, in south Korea, there is an rules to labelling of food that system shows the number of fattening substances so that people become more aware of managing their weight. Therefore, the more controllable they are, the fewer the number of obese population would be. On the other hand, individuals are suggested to implement a balanced diet because they knowbtheir bodies and daily meals more deeply. They can take a suitable approach to making losing-weight plans that will not harm them during the process as they can maintain and explore their own neccessities independently. To exemplify, some people who get chronic disease due to obesity will slowly realize it is their responsibility to mantain their health. As a result, they change their habits by having proper meals and healthy food choices. To sum up, the governtment will certainly support people to overcome obesity by providing strict regulations that can encourage them to monitor their meals. However, I consider that paying attention to one's body would he a viable measure as the individual can solve the problems by themselves and find the most effective solution.