Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree? JJ

Nowadays, in contemporary society, with the changes in the fine arts, artists earn enormous money for the things they make, while there are some people who struggle to survive. Some people support that high institutions, such as governments, should prioritize this problem and take responsibility to overcome this situation. Hence, this essay will discuss both perspectives. I believe that I agree that the government is responsible for managing the unfair conditions. It is undeniable that successful music producers and artists earn huge earnings due to the combination of their hard work and talent, while creating a strong fan base for their career helps them to receive huge money too. For instance, many artists invest years into building a loyal fan community that appreciates their work. The revenue they generate is not unfair to compare to someone else's earnings, but rather a reward for their art industry. According to this, it is vital to recognize the effort that underlies in their success. Conversely to this phenomenon, not all artists reach the same level of financial success. Furthermore, there are people out there who struggle with finances and survive outside, however it is also not fair to put every artist in the same category and judge them. To illustrate this, a street band has started to become known day by day, yet it has not reached its financial freedom. It is crucial to remember that success in any field requires personal and professional development. Moreover, governments should consider that not all artists in the same situation, and both ends can lead to inequality. Additionally, I argue that the government to impose regulations on the earnings of successful individuals merely due to the presence of others who struggle financially. Bearing in mind the aforementioned statements, in conclusion, I support that the government must take a step to address income inequality among artists is not appropriate. Each person is responsible for their career and the financial rewards however, there should a strict regulations to control the balance between income and expenditure to protect the community. In addition to this, governments may encourage the community to receive more taxes on the high budget from artists works.