Topic: Extreme sports such as skydiving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

there is no denying the fact that the main cause of banning extreme sports is arguable. while it is a commonly held belief that extreme amusement should be banned, there is also an argument that opposes it. in my opinion, I consider that extreme play must be in safety precautions rather than banning it. to begin with, extreme play these days has become a passion for many societies. in other words, they find themselves playing extreme sports and it becomes their hobby irrespective of whether it is dangerous. in addition, playing extreme sports can assist individuals to improve their mental health and has a positive impact on them. for example, some people travel to another country and have a lengthy time to try sports that increase their dopamine and make them feel happy and satisfied as well. another point to consider, companies that work in extreme sports need to be under the supervision of governments which can help to reduce the risk of the sport risk. It is possible to say that there are different ways to make extreme sports more safe. moreover, neglecting safety precautions in these sports will cause harm to many people. for instance, skydiving is one of the most dangerous sports in the world and without safety instruments, it will be the most cause of death among sports players. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that some risks can make people's lives more exciting but they must be careful when they enjoy their lives.