Some say that the government should make a decision about people’s lifestyle. Others argue that individuals should make their own decisions about it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

government cannot decide for individual they can support them for life indi should make accoding thir earning freedom fo life is depending on own hand In today`s era, people are choosing thier way of life and take decision for their lifestyle, while other people argues that government should decide lifestyle for citizens. In my opinion, individual has to take decision for their own lifestyle, as they are independent. To begin with, every people can choose their personal lifestyle, as they are living in a independent world. Moreover, people have total rights to choose thier way of life, as they are mature enough to follow rules, set by authorities. Public have full freedom to choose thier life according thier income and resources. they are earning according their skills so everyone have different financial conditions and they are spending money according their income. For example, there was a research done by Western Sydney University, country who provide freedom for lifestyle to their people is more developed compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to other nations. On the other hand, government cannot decide lifestyle of an individual, because everyone have different practical skills and verying income source. Furthermore, ministry can supporting them for develop economay of the nation, and can also provide them equipments for business and help them for make Change the form of the verb making show examples them rich. Although authorities cannot balance lifestyle of every person. If they apply rules for equal lifestyle, it is unfair for others who earn more money and working hard. For instance, as per the article of Times of India, if ministry eual the rules for lifestyle then people will not work hard, as result economy of country will fall. In conclusion, government can help poor people to grow their life standars but cannot decide lifestyle for every individual, as they working hard or they have more skillsets compare to others.