19 .As the world has become technological advance, computer are replacing more and more jobs that maybe lose because of computer. Discuss at lear one problem that may result.

ln recent years, the technology is one of the important things in our lives. Moreover, we noticed the technology has become more improve that can control in some jops. ln this essay, l will discuss the topic and give some reasons about how the technology replacing jobs. to begin with artificial intelligence, there are many AI in some application that can do more things like real humans. there is Chatgpt this is Ai it can do it evrything and it is easy to get this. For example, l was have math exam and l do not understand the subject also l do not have money to subscribe to the tutor, thus l went to the Chatgbt app and l tell my problem and it explain the subject easily. Another point to consider, there are robots can take jobs from people. For instance, in chinase, it has a robot work as a cashier in a supermarket. ln addition, they are work on cars, such as, in the US, you can get a car and a robot takes you without a driver, so that impact for Taxi or Upper baceuse the AI replaced their place. in the future l believe it will be more things that will do roports as a human. ln conclusion, that is a big problem in recent life, because a lot of students after graduate from the school, they can not found jobs and that impact for him and lose the opportunity to works on companies or another places