In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message? ive reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own nowledge or experience.

there is currently a debat debit about children are often told that they can get anything if they try hard enough, this essey will dicuss some advantage and disadvantage of this trend, one of the advantage that you make the child self confedent confidence with hes self and become more inteligance in front of her hes parents, so if he trying to get somthing he will do hes best to do earn what he want, and when he grow up he will learn how to spend hes money smartly because he lerned this approach when he was a child, however, ther are also some disadvantage, such as he may feel that hes parents are not giveing him what child may need even for example its just some toyes to spend his time unless he will work hard for it, and he may be jealous of hes her he's friends becouse there parents buying every thing for them without ordering some work to do, in conclusion, there are both positive and negative aspects for this way of dealing with your child, I prefer that you should be more flixible with your child so some times you ask him to work hard to get what he wants and in the other hand you give hime somthing he like with out he doing any work to do